About Us

Join the Section
To join the Section, click here to contact Sarah Hackbart,  Member Services Assistant, or contact the Section Chair for more information on Section activities.

Section dues are $15 for 2013.

Executive Committee

Kabeiseman, William K Chairperson
Huttl, John Chair-Elect
Hanson, Sarah E Past Chair
Rappleyea, Alan Treasurer
Short, Kathryn A Secretary
Blaine, Eric Member
Craghead, Laurie E Member
Eder, David N Member
Gustafson, Virginia L Member
Harper, Stephanie M Member
Jacobs, Chad A Member
Kean, Alison R Member
Thatcher, Terence L Member
Tookey, Douglas L Member
Umscheid, Lisa M Member
Vogelsong, Heather A Member
Walters, Benjamin Member
O’Day, Sean E Advisory Member
Prestwich, Travis S
BOG Contact
Cline, Denise
Bar Liaison

Meeting Minutes
GLS Minutes.9-10-13